Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

2015-04-23T22:15:26+02:00

angau moooood *blush*

Posted by Liyani Jefry

Helloooooooooooooooooooooooooo people!!!!! :D I am at Parogan Hotel in Miri Sarawak right now. Wheeeeee!!! :P terlebih lakk~

My Promise To My Soldier

I promise that
no matter where life takes me
It will never take me
away from you, RAHMAN RABANI.


alaaamaaaaaaaaak! alaaaaapak! Dah tukar sweet and romantik mood laa pulak.. hehehe. thats so sweet of me, right?? blueeeeek blah laaa. hahhaha

I promise to be your strength
whenever you fall weak.
I promise to be your voice
when you can't find the words.


agaaaaaaaaaaaaaaain awwwww *blush a lot*

in love with him, RR. bah bai. :p

See comments

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hosted by Overblog