Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

2015-09-19T11:22:36+02:00

Err.. I don't know I'm the main reason. :(

Posted by Liyani Jefry

First of all, I wanna say sorry for all my wrong doings. taaaaaaapikan, bukan salah aku pun. astaaaa. =="

aku nada tagur kamu, just pasal I dont know what to say. daripada aku becakap baik diam. bukan pasal aku ambong and stuff.


sorry laah for those yang terasa. im so sorry. mana jua sengaja. kan? kosongkosong laa. I am still remember pasal Shasha Sharul. a friend of mine. Shaa, Liya nada niat pun masa tu nada tagur Shasha di sekulah. Pasal Liya tau Shasha badmood, so Liya just give you some space. inda tau pulang Shasha masatu nangis cakap Liya nada tagur Shasha and nada sayang Shasha lagi. Liya sayang Shasha laa. no doubt okaay? heheh.


well, last night I did the same thing. nada tagur aunty, pasal I saw ya badmood. okaaaay, cani. kalau aku, aku nada tagur urang suka hati. you know, hati urang tani nada tau~ ya kan sendiri ka ya kan behapa kaa. I will try to avoid and bagi some space arah durang. pasal, I were in the situations, I will keep avoiding people. supaya they dont know that im in hurt. im a secretive kind of people.


im so sooooooorry, rupanya pasal aku , kita nangis. hehhe. Am I that important to guys punya life? hehhehe. I dont mean it. me is baik hati ok? :p


my mom do know me so well and said "kaka andang catu jua ulahnya. kalau urang nada tau, iatah kejadiannya ni"
YERRRRRR TOTALLY RIGHT MOMMY! LOVE YA. MWAAHMWAAH.


sorry aa. so far 3 orang pulang ni sudah. hehhe. will try to say 'Hello' when we meet each other. takut ada hati yang terluka tanpa di sedari. heheh.

See comments

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hosted by Overblog